Flower arrangement exhibition and tea party

Update day: Wednesday, September 19, 2018 (Heisei 30)

Page ID: P009842

Flower arrangement exhibition and tea party

Date

Saturday, October 20, 2018, 21st Sunday

Venue

Tobu Public Hall hall and the first Japanese-style room

Sponsorship 

Association of eastern district tea flower arrangement, Funabashi City Tobu Public Hall

Flower arrangement section

Schedule
Saturday, October 20 9:00 a.m to 5:00 p.m. 
Sunday, October 21 From 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. 
Is going to exhibit; group ※Random order

Grass moon style, Ohara style, Wafu Teshigawara society, koryumatsuokai, koryumatsutorokai, flower art Adachi style, dragon straight group, old manners are Venus-style

 Tea-ceremony room

Time
Schedule
Saturday, October 20 From 10:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Sunday, October 21 From 10:30 a.m. to 3:00 p.m. 
Tea ticket 350 yen 

Charmed ornamental scent bag has great popularity (permanent exhibition)

 In Tobu Public Hall, lobby display of charmed ornamental scent bag was carried out by cooperation of association of eastern district tea flower arrangement with these past dozens of years. We have you soften eyes of public hall user today. Please look at anyone on calling in Tobu Public Hall.

Photograph 1 of charmed ornamental scent bag Photograph 2 of charmed ornamental scent bag

Display schedule and group

Display schedule and group (from April 7)
No Schedule School
1 From Saturday, April 7 to Wednesday, April 11 Old manners Venus style
2 From Wednesday, April 11 to Sunday, April 15 Old manners Venus style
3 From Sunday, April 15 to Thursday, April 19 Old manners Venus style
4 From Thursday, April 19 to Monday, April 23 Old manners Venus style
5 From Monday, April 23 to Friday, April 27 Old manners Venus style
6 From Friday, May 6 to Thursday, May 10 Wafu Teshigawara society
7 From Thursday, May 10 to Monday, May 14 Grass moon style
8 From Monday, May 14 to Friday, May 18 Grass moon style
9 From Friday, May 18 to Tuesday, May 22 Grass moon style
10 From Tuesday, May 22 to Saturday, May 26 Grass moon style
11 From Saturday, May 26 to Wednesday, May 30 Grass moon style
12 From Wednesday, May 30 to Sunday, June 3 Grass moon style
13 From Sunday, June 3 to Thursday, June 7 koryumatsuokai
14 From Thursday, June 7 to Monday, June 11 koryumatsuokai
15 From Monday, June 11 to Friday, June 15 Ohara style
16 From Friday, June 15 to Tuesday, June 19 Ohara style
17 From Tuesday, June 19 to Saturday, June 23 Ohara style
18 From Saturday, June 23 to Wednesday, June 27 Ohara style
19 From Wednesday, June 27 to Sunday, July 1 Ohara style
20 From Sunday, July 1 to Thursday, July 5 Ohara style
21 From Thursday, July 5 to Monday, July 9 koryumatsutorokai
22 From Monday, July 9 to Friday, July 13 koryumatsutorokai
23 From Friday, July 13 to Monday, July 16 Flower art Adachi style
24 From Monday, July 16 to Friday, July 20 Flower art Adachi style
25 From Friday, July 20 to Monday, July 23 Flower art Adachi style
26 From Monday, July 23 to Friday, July 27 Flower art Adachi style
27 From Friday, July 27 to Monday, July 30 Dragon straight group
28 From Monday, July 30 to Thursday, August 2 Dragon straight group
29 From Friday, August 31 to Tuesday, September 4 Dragon straight group
30 From Tuesday, September 4 to Saturday, September 8 Old manners Venus style
31 From Saturday, September 8 to Wednesday, September 12 Old manners Venus style
Display schedule and group (from September 12)
No Schedule School
32 From Wednesday, September 12 to Sunday, September 16 Old manners Venus style
33 From Sunday, September 16 to Thursday, September 20 Old manners Venus style
34 From Thursday, September 20 to Monday, September 24 Old manners Venus style
35 From Monday, September 24 to Friday, September 28 Old manners Venus style
36 From Friday, September 28 to Tuesday, October 2 Old manners Venus style
37 From Tuesday, October 2 to Saturday, October 6 Old manners Venus style
38 From Saturday, October 6 to Wednesday, October 10 Wafu Teshigawara society
39 From Wednesday, October 10 to Sunday, October 14 Grass moon style
40 From Sunday, October 14 to Thursday, October 18 Grass moon style
41 From Monday, October 22 to Thursday, October 25 Grass moon style
42 From Wednesday, October 31 to Sunday, November 4 Grass moon style
43 From Sunday, November 4 to Thursday, November 8 Grass moon style
44 From Thursday, November 13 to Saturday, November 17 Grass moon style
45 From Saturday, November 17 to Wednesday, November 21 koryumatsuokai
46 From Wednesday, November 21 to Sunday, November 25 koryumatsuokai
47 From Sunday, November 25 to Thursday, November 29 Ohara style
48 From Thursday, November 29 to Monday, December 3 Ohara style
49 From Monday, December 3 to Friday, December 7 Ohara style
50 From Friday, December 7 to Tuesday, December 11 Ohara style
51 From Tuesday, December 11 to Saturday, December 15 Ohara style
52 From Saturday, December 15 to Wednesday, December 19 Ohara style
53 From Wednesday, December 19 to Saturday, December 22 koryumatsutorokai
54 From Saturday, December 22 to Tuesday, December 25 koryumatsutorokai
55 From Sunday, January 6 to Thursday, January 10 Flower art Adachi style
56 From Thursday, January 10 to Monday, January 14 Flower art Adachi style
57 From Monday, January 14 to Friday, January 18 Flower art Adachi style
58 From Friday, January 18 to Tuesday, January 22 Flower art Adachi style
59 From Tuesday, January 22 to Saturday, January 26 Dragon straight group
60 From Saturday, January 26 to Wednesday, January 30 Dragon straight group
61 From Wednesday, January 30 to Sunday, February 3 Dragon straight group
62 From Sunday, February 3 to Thursday, February 7 Old manners Venus style
63 From Thursday, February 7 to Monday, February 11 Old manners Venus style
64 From Monday, February 11 to Friday, February 15 Old manners Venus style
65 From Friday, February 15 to Tuesday, February 19 Old manners Venus style
66 From Tuesday, February 19 to Saturday, February 23 Old manners Venus style
67 From Saturday, February 23 to Wednesday, February 27 Old manners Venus style
68 From Wednesday, February 27 to Sunday, March 3 Old manners Venus style
69 From Sunday, March 3 to Thursday, March 7 Old manners Venus style
70 From Thursday, March 7 to Monday, March 11 Wafu Teshigawara society
71 From Monday, March 11 to Friday, March 15 Grass moon style
72 From Friday, March 15 to Monday, March 18 Grass moon style
73 From Monday, March 18 to Friday, March 22 Grass moon style
74 From Friday, March 22 to Monday, March 25 Grass moon style
75 From Monday, March 25 to Friday, March 29 Grass moon style

Venue

The first floor of the public hall lobby

Sponsorship

Association of eastern district tea flower arrangement

Interval

According to the list shown below
Golden Week From April 28 to May 5
Summer period From August 3 to August 30
Flower arrangement exhibition

From October 19 to October 21

From October 26 to October 30

School festival From November 9 to November 12
The year-end and New Year holidays It is January 5 in the next year from December 26

Inquiry about this article

Tobu Public Hall

〒274-0825 2-21-21, Maebaranishi, Funabashi-shi, Chiba (Tsudanuma Liaison Office)

Time in: It is holiday at 5:00 p.m. (as for the opening until 9:30 p.m.) from 9:00 a.m.: It is January 3 from holiday, December 29 on Sundays and holidays on Monday every month last principle

Please cooperate with questionnaire

For quality improvement of website, please let know impression of this page.




When you can have impression in detail, please send from email form.

  • Banner
  • Banner